Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Date Registered Sort ascending Additional Comments
CA-200219 Thompson Summer Friday, August 21, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CA-200219 Thompson Summer Friday, August 21, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CA-200220 Castillo Lerma Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CA-200220 Castillo Lerma Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CA-200217 Cameron Owen Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 21, 2020
CA-200217 Cameron Owen Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 21, 2020
CA-200216 Gonzalez- Herrera Sophia Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
CA-200216 Gonzalez- Herrera Sophia Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
CA-200215 Roan Kaylee Monday, June 8, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
CA-200215 Roan Kaylee Monday, June 8, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
CA-200213 Cooper Amanda Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
CA-200213 Cooper Amanda Thursday, August 27, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
CA-200214 Newpower Catherine Monday, August 24, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
CA-200214 Newpower Catherine Monday, August 24, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
CA-200211 Saucier Yolanda Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, August 24, 2020
CA-200212 Schmidt Jennifer Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
CA-200212 Schmidt Jennifer Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
CA-200211 Saucier Yolanda Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, August 24, 2020
CA-200210 Martinez Gabriela Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 17, 2020
CA-200210 Martinez Gabriela Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 17, 2020
CA-200208 Johnson Rachael Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
CA-200209 Mota Andres Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
CA-200209 Mota Andres Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
CA-200208 Johnson Rachael Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
CA-200207 Baumgardner Hana Saturday, August 17, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200206 Jimenez Izelf Friday, December 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200207 Baumgardner Hana Saturday, August 17, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200206 Jimenez Izelf Friday, December 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200204 Morales Alexia Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200204 Morales Alexia Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200205 Bechtol Bobbie Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200205 Bechtol Bobbie Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200203 Chavez Melissa Monday, September 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
CA-200203 Chavez Melissa Monday, September 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
CA-200202 Scarcella Chelsea Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
CA-200202 Scarcella Chelsea Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
CA-200200 Ramirez Valeria Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200199 Chacon Leslie Friday, July 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200198 Billingsley McKena Monday, July 22, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200201 Mellott Jessica Monday, February 3, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200200 Ramirez Valeria Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200199 Chacon Leslie Friday, July 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200198 Billingsley McKena Monday, July 22, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200201 Mellott Jessica Monday, February 3, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200197 Gutierrez Yuliana G Monday, July 29, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200195 Rodriguez Maija L Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200195 Rodriguez Maija L Monday, September 24, 2018 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200196 Gillies Torey S Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200196 Gillies Torey S Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200197 Gutierrez Yuliana G Monday, July 29, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020