Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Date Registered Sort ascending Additional Comments
CA-990017 Metrolis Charmaine Monday, February 1, 1999
CA-990016 Pride Eva Friday, January 29, 1999
CA-990015 Welty Tammy Wednesday, January 20, 1999
CA-990013 Gonzales Brooke Wednesday, December 30, 1998
CA-990014 Graul Shannon Wednesday, December 30, 1998
CA-990012 Garrison Jennifer Monday, December 7, 1998
CA-990011 Lee Lacey Friday, December 4, 1998
CA-990010 Aragon Martha Wednesday, November 25, 1998
CA-990009 Lewis Kristi Thursday, November 12, 1998
CA-990008 Taylor Terri Wednesday, October 21, 1998
CA-990006 Lopez Rosa Monday, October 19, 1998
CA-990007 Kriesen Tara Monday, October 19, 1998
CA-990005 Rivera Anita Friday, October 16, 1998
CA-990003 Herrera Rachel Wednesday, October 7, 1998
CA-990004 Caldera Avelina Wednesday, October 7, 1998
CA-990002 Palaniuk Robyn Thursday, October 1, 1998
CA-990001 Estrada Anabel Friday, September 25, 1998
CA-040264 Scholmeyer Dusty Tuesday, September 1, 1998
CA-050257 Salcido Maria Saturday, April 18, 1998
CA-980035 Mezquita Jahzeel Wednesday, March 11, 1998
CA-980034 Colton Christine Wednesday, March 11, 1998
CA-980033 Labossiere Kelly Tuesday, February 24, 1998
CA-980030 Smith Helen Tuesday, January 20, 1998
CA-980031 Acres Tara Tuesday, January 20, 1998
CA-980032 Benally Adrienne Tuesday, January 20, 1998
CA-980028 Adkins Linda Saturday, January 3, 1998
CA-980029 Wysocki Julia Saturday, January 3, 1998
CA-980024 Mendoza Lashium Friday, December 19, 1997
CA-980027 Creque Rhea Friday, December 19, 1997
CA-980025 Olivas Carol Friday, December 19, 1997
CA-980026 Cervantes Karla Friday, December 19, 1997
CA-980022 Chavez Maria Friday, December 5, 1997
CA-980023 Ami Natonia Friday, December 5, 1997
CA-980021 Valencia Nicole Tuesday, November 25, 1997
CA-980020 Canjura Angelina Friday, November 21, 1997
CA-980019 Wolf Jodi Thursday, November 20, 1997
CA-980018 Tsethlikai Valeta Tuesday, November 18, 1997
CA-980017 Lyman Lesley Thursday, November 13, 1997
CA-020041 Fisher Linda Friday, April 18, 1997 Saturday, November 8, 1997
CA-020041 Fisher Linda Friday, April 18, 1997 Saturday, November 8, 1997
CA-980015 Mar Juanita Friday, October 24, 1997
CA-980016 Olivares Maria Friday, October 24, 1997
CA-980013 Martin Diane Wednesday, October 15, 1997
CA-980014 Flores Patricia Wednesday, October 15, 1997
CA-980012 Romero Mario Friday, October 10, 1997
CA-980003 Howe Karen Thursday, October 2, 1997
CA-980006 Wallen Linda Thursday, October 2, 1997
CA-980009 Elling Xenia Thursday, October 2, 1997
CA-980004 Rivera Cynthia Thursday, October 2, 1997
CA-980007 Allsopp Stephanie Thursday, October 2, 1997