Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Date Registered Additional Comments
CA-120025 Green Kristen Friday, May 4, 2012 Thursday, August 16, 2012
CA-120022 Limon Daniel Monday, December 19, 2011 Monday, August 13, 2012
CA-120020 Adams Derek Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Friday, August 10, 2012
CA-120026 Allen Nicole Thursday, February 9, 2012 Monday, August 20, 2012
CA-120032 Ramsey Dean Tuesday, May 1, 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012
CA-120034 Steiner Ronald Tuesday, May 1, 2012 Thursday, September 6, 2012
CA-120031 Spence Jacinta Wednesday, August 17, 2011 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
CA-120041 Graves Richard Friday, September 23, 2011 Friday, September 28, 2012
CA-120044 Swartz Devin Thursday, July 26, 2012 Thursday, October 4, 2012
CA-120037 Smith Brittany Monday, July 2, 2012 Monday, September 17, 2012
CA-120035 Heth Julie Wednesday, February 1, 2012 Friday, September 7, 2012
CA-120039 Moyer Alecia Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Monday, September 24, 2012
CA-120038 Moreno Vanessa Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
CA-120045 Craig Jennifer Wednesday, September 21, 2011 Thursday, October 4, 2012
CA-120033 Reynolds Taryn Friday, December 2, 2011 Thursday, September 6, 2012
CA-120040 Schuller Rita Wednesday, June 6, 2012 Monday, September 24, 2012
CA-140038 Utanah Louie Monday, July 30, 2012 Friday, October 12, 2012
CA-120047 Cisneros Nydia Thursday, September 22, 2011 Friday, October 5, 2012
CA-120050 Martinez Hilda Thursday, June 7, 2012 Friday, October 12, 2012
CA-120043 Marquez Angelica Tuesday, September 27, 2011 Thursday, October 4, 2012
CA-120052 Weiss Holly Saturday, October 13, 2012 Tuesday, October 16, 2012
CA-120049 Patterson Jasmine Tuesday, September 27, 2011 Friday, October 12, 2012
CA-120042 Brown Sandra Monday, February 6, 2012 Thursday, October 4, 2012
CA-130063 Christianson Meghann Monday, May 14, 2012 Monday, October 15, 2012
CA-120048 Fuentes-Just Gena Thursday, January 27, 2011 Tuesday, October 9, 2012
CA-120051 Louie Utanah Monday, July 30, 2012 Friday, October 12, 2012
CA-120056 Perez Sabrina Friday, October 21, 2011 Thursday, October 25, 2012
CA-120064 Cho Helen Wednesday, June 6, 2012 Monday, November 5, 2012
CA-120057 Romero Monique Monday, May 21, 2012 Thursday, October 25, 2012
CA-120060 Boeke Sarah Monday, June 4, 2012 Thursday, November 1, 2012
CA-120062 Talayumptewa LaTonya Thursday, August 23, 2012 Thursday, November 1, 2012
CA-120061 Whitacre Anita Monday, June 18, 2012 Thursday, November 1, 2012
CA-120063 Garcia Cheyann Monday, January 30, 2012 Monday, November 5, 2012
CA-120053 Sievers Dianne Monday, September 26, 2011 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
CA-120059 Karandjeff Diane Monday, October 8, 2012 Thursday, October 25, 2012
CA-120054 Newton Sean Tuesday, November 15, 2011 Monday, October 22, 2012
CA-120055 Genovese Michael Tuesday, November 15, 2011 Monday, October 22, 2012
CA-120074 Desrosiers Allison Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
CA-120065 Hall Dustin Tuesday, May 1, 2012 Thursday, November 8, 2012
CA-120075 Cisneros Sarah Monday, November 28, 2011 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
CA-130006 Jindo Gina Wednesday, February 1, 2012 Wednesday, November 28, 2012
CA-120069 Retana Guillermo Friday, December 9, 2011 Friday, November 9, 2012
CA-120073 Buck Holly Friday, August 10, 2012 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
CA-120070 Diaz Itzel Friday, July 13, 2012 Wednesday, November 14, 2012
CA-120066 De La Rosa Hector Friday, February 17, 2012 Thursday, November 8, 2012
CA-120072 Olivas Denisse Tuesday, February 1, 2011 Tuesday, November 20, 2012
CA-120067 Mercer Stephanie Monday, October 3, 2011 Thursday, November 8, 2012
CA-120068 Cantu Armando Monday, August 22, 2011 Friday, November 9, 2012
CA-120081 Hines Felicity Monday, September 10, 2012 Friday, November 30, 2012
CA-120080 Narong Sandra Wednesday, February 1, 2012 Friday, November 30, 2012