If you are renewing your license after December 31, 2017 please read this page in its entirety
to ensure successful completion of your renewal.
Please follow the link to the online portal to complete the information portion of the renewal. The link to the online portal can be found below. You will need a valid email address.
Any license renewal completed after December 31, 2017 will be assessed the late fee of $200.00.
This fee is required by A.R.S. §32-923 and cannot be waived.
Payments must be made by check or money order.
Please include a copy of the signed confirmation page from the online portal with your payment of $385.
Receiving your Renewal Receipt:
Upon receipt of your payment and your completion of the online portion of the renewal, the Board staff will process your payment and provide an emailed copy of your renewal receipt. A duplicate renewal receipt can be mailed to you upon receipt of a written request and the appropriate fee of $5.
Please contact the Board office if you experience any issues with the online portal.
We encourage you to read the above information prior to completing
the online renewal to ensure a smooth and easy process.
Renew your ACTIVE Arizona Chiropractic License Online by Clicking here.
Renew your INACTIVE Arizona Chiropractic License Online by Clicking here.
Renewing after June 30, 2018 will require submission of an Application for Reinstatement.