Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Sort descending Date Registered Additional Comments
CA-200216 Gonzalez- Herrera Sophia Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
CA-200294 McCann Seth Friday, January 31, 2020 Thursday, February 25, 2021
CA-200201 Mellott Jessica Monday, February 3, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200164 Anderson Rebecca Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
CA-200151 Perez Faith Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020
CA-200130 Marak Katherine Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200209 Mota Andres Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020
CA-200295 Mitchell Nichole Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 25, 2021
CA-200133 Sieffert Tyler Sunday, March 1, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200296 Pineda Monica Monday, March 2, 2020 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
CA-200152 Bixler Tenna Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
CA-200291 Camacho Diego Thursday, March 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
CA-200284 Ontiveros Alondra Friday, March 6, 2020 Monday, January 25, 2021
CA-200226 Jimenez Claudia Monday, March 9, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020
CA-200305 Dotson Lydia Monday, March 9, 2020 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
CA-200255 Vasquez Trejo Naila Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020
CA-200178 Chamberlain Bridget Sunday, March 15, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
CA-200267 Fichera Maddison Sunday, March 15, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021
CA-200252 Ouellette Sylvia Monday, March 23, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
CA-200188 MacIntyre Michelle Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Thursday, July 2, 2020
CA-200253 Damone Leah Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
CA-200147 Faccenda Ciara Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020
CA-200292 Pomales Kristen Monday, April 6, 2020 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
CA-200124 Yorty Christin Monday, April 13, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
CA-200126 Pacheco Lexi Thursday, April 16, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
CA-200240 Boehland Andrea Thursday, April 16, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
CA-200273 Amador Elizabeth Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
CA-200189 Saludeen Shahana Friday, May 1, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
CA-200274 Griffith Jordan Friday, May 1, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
CA-200392 Spires Alvina K. Friday, May 1, 2020 Thursday, October 7, 2021
CA-200167 Chelmagan Rahela Monday, May 4, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
CA-200163 Frederickson Brenda Monday, May 4, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
CA-221201 Smith Macie Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Monday, December 27, 2021
CA-200230 Sanchez Marissa Sunday, May 10, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
CA-200307 Ybarra Xavier Monday, May 11, 2020 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
CA-200161 Mankee Andrea Friday, May 15, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
CA-200257 Williams Courtney Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
CA-200162 Cartagine Anthony Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020
CA-200221 Villegas Ruby Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
CA-200246 Schmidt Linda Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
CA-200256 Laws Mikylah Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
CA-200313 Evans Grace Friday, May 29, 2020 Monday, May 3, 2021
CA-200272 Parmar Romir Monday, June 1, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
CA-200244 Robarge Faye Monday, June 1, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
CA-200212 Schmidt Jennifer Tuesday, June 2, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
CA-200245 Gailey London Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
CA-200350 Nova Erika Friday, June 5, 2020 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
CA-200215 Roan Kaylee Monday, June 8, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
CA-200334 Valladares Ender Monday, June 8, 2020 Friday, June 18, 2021
CA-200200 Ramirez Valeria Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020