Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Sort descending Date Registered Additional Comments
CA-200217 Cameron Owen Friday, September 20, 2019 Monday, September 21, 2020
CA-200091 Govea Krizia Monday, September 23, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
CA-200138 Hernandez Dayanna Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CA-200110 Benitez Yusdivia Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr.Danielle Lajeunesse, Dr. Benny Cocio
CA-200095 Barker Kimberly Monday, September 30, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Wayne A Bennett DC 10/21/2019
CA-200203 Chavez Melissa Monday, September 30, 2019 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
CA-200149 Bucher Nicole Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Monday, May 4, 2020
CA-200179 Hoffman Kayla Friday, October 4, 2019 Monday, June 15, 2020
CA-200182 Cardona Vivian Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, June 22, 2020
CA-200235 Baker Gwen Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
CA-200113 Salazar Gabriela Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Howard D. Fern
CA-200105 Larson Jill Saturday, October 26, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Michael Stone
CA-200098 Nguyen Alliana Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 paul kim 10/22/2019 bottom of list
CA-200099 Linxin Jiang Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 PAUL KIM 10/22/2019 top of list
CA-200106 Thomas Jamiee Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Nicholas Jay
CA-200142 Lechuga Brianna Friday, November 1, 2019 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CA-200192 Holmes Savannah Monday, November 4, 2019 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
CA-200248 Avalos Jade Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, November 16, 2020
CA-200243 Kress Cherly Monday, November 4, 2019 Thursday, November 12, 2020
CA-200107 De los Reys Jorge Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Scott Stratmann
CA-200139 Virgen Elizabeth Friday, November 8, 2019 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CA-200281 Espericueta Odalis Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
CA-200232 Chapple Sherri Monday, November 11, 2019 Thursday, October 29, 2020
CA-200239 Malinski Kimberly Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
CA-200196 Gillies Torey S Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200112 Shields Leona Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Charles Shields
CA-200143 Del Angel Maria Monday, November 25, 2019 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CA-200260 Cole Natalie Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Friday, December 11, 2020
CA-200250 Schrage Ashley Monday, December 9, 2019 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
CA-200206 Jimenez Izelf Friday, December 13, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200259 Fitch Brandy Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 11, 2020
CA-200218 Ibarra Yesenia Monday, December 16, 2019 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
CA-200118 Sanchez Isela Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Friday, February 21, 2020 Dr. Christian Simmons
CA-200128 Helvig Paige Friday, December 27, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200329 Heck Metzli Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Wednesday, June 9, 2021
CA-200249 Carrillo Jessica Thursday, January 2, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020
CA-200156 Wheeler Faye Monday, January 6, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
CA-200279 Miller Christian Thursday, January 9, 2020 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
CA-200282 Huerta Aurora Thursday, January 9, 2020 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
CA-200228 Olivarria Alejandra Thursday, January 9, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
CA-200145 Carrillo Gorety Thursday, January 9, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020
CA-200286 Sullivan Ian Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 25, 2021
CA-200202 Scarcella Chelsea Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
CA-200205 Bechtol Bobbie Monday, January 13, 2020 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200231 Perez Aleyda Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020
CA-200237 Yazzie Valerie Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
CA-200280 Grijalva Nereida Monday, January 20, 2020 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
CA-200146 Humphrey Roberta Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020
CA-200190 Lugo Bailey Monday, January 27, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
CA-200208 Johnson Rachael Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020