Team-Meeting-54433062_m (1)
CA Registration Directory

This is the list of current Chiropractic Assistant Registration Numbers. Please note this list is not exclusive, as Chiropractic Assistants Register or submit notice of Transfer paperwork they will be assigned a Registration Number. Please contact the Board if you have questions about a specific CA

Registration Number Last Name First Name Date of Employment Sort descending Date Registered Additional Comments
CA-200111 Grille Judy Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Craig W. Brue
CA-200114 Kanthack Freddy Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Shawn M. Meyer
CA-200148 Condon Brandie Thursday, May 30, 2019 Monday, May 4, 2020
CA-200034 Jimenez Laura Saturday, June 1, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
CA-200177 Child Jayden Saturday, June 1, 2019 Monday, June 8, 2020
CA-200097 Stock Judy Saturday, June 1, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Kirk Duxbury 10/21/2019
CA-200058 Lyons Sandra Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
CA-200018 Saenz-estrada Leslie Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
CA-200057 James Kalah Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, July 8, 2019
CA-200204 Morales Alexia Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Friday, August 7, 2020
CA-200165 Padilla Karla Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
CA-200157 Warner Olivia Friday, June 21, 2019 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
CA-200277 Anderson Matt Monday, June 24, 2019 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
CA-200078 Richardson Bernadette Monday, July 1, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
CA-200088 Rollins Tracy Monday, July 1, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
CA-200134 Vondrachek Madison Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200135 Billau Madisen Monday, July 8, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200344 Billau Madison Monday, July 8, 2019 Friday, July 2, 2021
CA-200120 Gonzales Gabriella Monday, July 15, 2019 Monday, April 20, 2020
CA-200116 McGlothan Aidan Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Cody Johns, Dr. Christopher Walker
CA-200166 Knox Jessica Saturday, July 20, 2019 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
CA-200198 Billingsley McKena Monday, July 22, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200072 Quiroz Yolanda Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
CA-200068 Arreola Georgina Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
CA-200071 Lopez Erika Thursday, July 25, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
CA-200193 Nava Tania Thursday, July 25, 2019 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
CA-200199 Chacon Leslie Friday, July 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
CA-200136 Calderon Efren Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200197 Gutierrez Yuliana G Monday, July 29, 2019 Friday, July 24, 2020
CA-200210 Martinez Gabriela Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, August 17, 2020
CA-200150 Mikucki Melissa Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, May 4, 2020
CA-200355 Boremi Mackenzie Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Friday, July 23, 2021
CA-200176 Hagadorn Hilary Thursday, August 1, 2019 Thursday, June 4, 2020
CA-200278 Emmons Jaclyn Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
CA-200155 Varma Nina Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
CA-200074 Champine Kacy Thursday, August 8, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
CA-200207 Baumgardner Hana Saturday, August 17, 2019 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CA-200186 Kavena Marchelle Monday, August 19, 2019 Thursday, June 25, 2020
CA-200125 Duarte- Bautisia Corintia Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
CA-198951 Goettl Heather Sunday, September 1, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
CA-200181 Badilla Monica Lynn Sunday, September 1, 2019 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
CA-200077 Barrera Juana Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
CA-200127 Schmidt Sydney Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Monday, April 27, 2020
CA-200276 Cisneros Klorissa Friday, September 6, 2019 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
CA200122 Bornscheuer Breanne Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, April 20, 2020
CA-200140 Collins Jesse Monday, September 9, 2019 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CA-200117 Bornscheuer Breanne Monday, September 9, 2019 Friday, February 21, 2020 Dr. Jusin Peirce, Dr. Michael Andreula
CA-200225 Simmer Michael Monday, September 9, 2019 Thursday, October 8, 2020
CA-200108 Witham Candi Friday, September 13, 2019 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Dr. Joanne Therriault
CA-200119 O'Connor Tiffany Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Friday, February 21, 2020